Monday, November 13, 2017

Test Refresh Webinar
8:30pm EST | 7:30pm CST | 6:30pm MST | 5:30pm PST

PSA and the U.S. Figure Skating Membership Committee are pleased to announce a Test Refresh Webinar for skating coaches, officials and club test and competition chairs. The webinar will focus on ensuring everyone involved in figure skating understands how the test structure will work moving forward. The Test Refresh webinar will be will be hosted by Patrick O’Neil, Chair, Membership, U.S. Figure Skating and presented by Lynn Goldman, National Judge and Coordinator of the Test Refresh Working Group.

Register now to reserve your seat.
Learn More